top of page
Search

“Don’t Miss Your Opportunity to be a Friend”

This is so dear to me because, often times, those we encounter come across our paths for a reason. That person may not look like us, talk like us, or even operate like us. We are placed in territories where even the things that may seem strange are there to see if we can find something great out of it. You never know who you’re entertaining. It could be your Angel. I thank God He’s placed some Angels here on earth in my life. Have a good day to each of you.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Holiday season is soon approaching 

My most favorite time of year, the holiday season. It’s just something about the harvest and winter seasons that bring me a great feeling of Joy. Growing up, as a young inquisitive and proud little gi

Who Lives In Poverty

All those who make less than the Federal government’s official poverty threshold. . . which for a family of four is $23,834.00. People working at minimum wage, even holding down several jobs. Seniors

Find Something to Celebrate

I HOPE YOU ALL WILL HAVE A GRAND WEEKEND AND FIND SOMETHING TO CELEBRATE. I THINK I WILL ON PURPOSE. LIFE HAS IT WAYS OF KEEPING US DISTRACTED FROM THE THINGS THAT GIVES US JOY. WHETHER ITS STRESSING

bottom of page